膳食

良好的营养对我们的客户至关重要。随着年龄的增长,我们忘记进食或有意忘记不进餐。这可能是由于食欲不振,缺乏做饭的动力,独自生活或医疗狀況。随着年龄的增长,我们的营养需求发生了变化,因此Joynus Care与年迈的父母及其子女一起合作,通过家庭护理餐來协调健康美味的蚕食服务。

菜单策划

在我们的护士和营养师的咨询下,Joynus Care將与我们的客户及其家人协调适当的饭菜。我们可以根据客户的口味偏好和营养需求来计划膳食,准备食品清单,清理和整理厨房,并教我们的客户明智而健康地购物。

喂食和助手

体重减轻可能是年长客户在用餐方面需要幫助的信号。我们的护理人员不仅可以提供喂养方面的支持和幫助,还可以幫助激发我们的客户饮食更多的营养。

全餐准备

烹饪并不适合每个人,并且均衡饮食可能会帶來挑战。我们的护理人员每天最多可以准备三頓营养均衡的膳食。

联系人

电话.   (678) 248-5832

传真   (678) 369-7221

电子邮件   info@joynuscare.com

地址    4855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #220 

Norcross, GA 30092

© 2020 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY JOYNUS CARE

POWERED BY IKON ENTERPRISE INC.

Meal

Good nutrition is vitally important for our clients. As we age, we tend to forget to eat or skip a meal intentionally. This may be due to loss of appetite, lack of motivation to cook, living alone, or a medical condition.Our nutritional need changes as we age so Joynus Care works with senior parents and their children to coordinate healthy and delicious meals through our homecare meal services. 

Menu Planning

With consultation from our nurses and dietitian, Joynus Care will coordinate appropriate meals with our clients and their families. We can plan meals according to our clients' taste preferences and nutritional needs, prepare grocery lists, clean out and organize the kitchen, and teach our clients to shop smart and healthy.

Feeding and Assistant

Weight loss may be a signal that senior clients need help with meals. Not only can our caregivers provide support and assistance with feeding, but they can also help motivate our clients to eat more nutritionally.

Full Meal Preparation

Cooking is not for everyone and cooking balanced meals can be challenging. Our caregivers can prepare nutritionally balanced meals up to three times a day.

Contacts

Tel.   (678) 248-5832

Fax   (678) 369-7221

Email   info@joynuscare.com

Address    4855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #220 

Norcross, GA 30092

© 2020 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED BY JOYNUS CARE

POWERED BY IKON ENTERPRISE INC.